Calendar

<< Dec 2014 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Resource Line Only
Monday, December 22, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
All Day

CA Lifeline Cell Phones Drop-in Hours for Application and Assistance
Monday, December 29, 2014
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Project Homeless Connect Offices, San Francisco CA

Resource Line Only
Thursday, January 01, 2015 - Friday, January 02, 2015
All Day

CA Lifeline Cell Phones Drop-in Hours for Application and Assistance
Monday, January 05, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Project Homeless Connect Offices, San Francisco CA

Housing Workshop
Friday, January 09, 2015
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Project Homeless Connect Conference Room, San Francisco CA

CA Lifeline Cell Phones Drop-in Hours for Application and Assistance
Monday, January 12, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Project Homeless Connect Offices, San Francisco CA

Housing Workshop
Friday, January 16, 2015
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Project Homeless Connect Conference Room, San Francisco CA

CA Lifeline Cell Phones Drop-in Hours for Application and Assistance
Monday, January 19, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Project Homeless Connect Offices, San Francisco CA

Housing Workshop
Friday, January 23, 2015
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Project Homeless Connect Conference Room, San Francisco CA

CA Lifeline Cell Phones Drop-in Hours for Application and Assistance
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Project Homeless Connect Offices, San Francisco CA